Welcome to website

Recent News

Monday, August 7, 2017 9:14:00 AM
The Valdosta Police Department will host its second Community Forum of 2017 on Tuesday, Aug. 29, from 6 to 8 p.m., at the Church of... more
Friday, August 4, 2017 1:54:00 PM
From left: Mayor John Gayle, Principal Accountant Michael Turner, wife Kacey Turner and daughter Annistyn, and Finance Director... more
Thursday, July 27, 2017 4:14:00 PM
Download 2017 Dumpster Art Application Turning trash dumpsters into public art is more than just “putting lipstick on a pig.” ... more
Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:04:00 AM
From left: APWA-GA Chapter President Terrence Simpkins, Mayor John Gayle, Utilities Director Henry Hicks, City Manager Larry Hanson, ... more
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 8:46:00 AM
VALDOSTA – A major Georgia Department of Transportation (GDOT) project to resurface 14 miles of Interstate 75 in Lowndes County is ... more
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >>
More News

Upcoming Events

Land Bank Authority **CANCELLED**
300 N Lee Street, Valdosta, GA 31601
City Hall Annex - Multi Purpose Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
9:00 AM11:00 AM
Goodwill On The Go
300 N Lee Street, Valdosta, GA 31601
City Hall Annex - Multi Purpose Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
11:00 AM1:00 PM
Valdosta-Lowndes Co. Parks & Recreation Authority Meeting
1901 North Forrest Street, Valdosta, GA
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
4:30 PM5:30 PM
Public Art Advisory Committee Meeting
Turner Center for the Arts, 527 North Patterson Street, Valdosta
Thursday, August 17, 2017
11:30 AM12:30 PM
ExploreGeorgia.org Songwriter Series
122 N. Ashley Street
The Dosta Playhouse
Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:00 PM10:00 PM
Page 1 of 30 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
See Calendar

Metro 17

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 9:49:48 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 11:56:09 AM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 5:06:25 AM
Sunday, August 6, 2017 11:23:57 PM
More Metro 17 Videos Community Video Tour