Welcome to website

Recent News

Thursday, January 11, 2018 6:35:00 PM
The Valdosta Police Department is hosting the first Community Forum of 2018 on Thursday, Jan. 25, from 6 to 8 p.m., at the Trinity... more
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 9:36:00 AM
The City of Valdosta will be closed on Monday, Jan. 15 in observance of the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday. The Sanitation Division ... more
Friday, January 5, 2018 3:08:00 PM
Valdosta-Lowndes County residents who have made serving their community a New Year’s resolution have until Wednesday, Jan. 31 to apply ... more
Thursday, January 4, 2018 12:04:00 PM
The City of Valdosta will observe Law Enforcement Appreciation Day (L.E.A.D.) on Tuesday, Jan. 9, at 10 a.m., at the Valdosta Police... more
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 3:13:00 PM
LOWNDES COUNTY EMA, Jan. 3, 2018--So many thanks to all of you for helping with communications today. It appears the precipitation is... more
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >>
More News

Upcoming Events

Central Valdosta Development Authority Board Meeting
300 N. Lee Street
City Hall Annex Multi-Purpose Room
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Valdosta-Lowndes County Development Authority Meeting
103 Roosevelt Drive, Valdosta, GA
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Hospital Authority 0f Valdosta & Lowndes Co. Meeting
2501 North Patterson Street, SGMC Executive Board Room
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8:00 AM9:00 AM
Valdosta-Lowndes Co. Parks & Recreation Authority Meeting
1901 North Forrest Street, Valdosta, GA
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4:30 PM5:30 PM
Deep South Solid Waste Authority Meeting
327 West Savannah Avenue, Valdosta, GA
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Page 1 of 55 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 30 > >>
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
See Calendar

Metro 17

Friday, January 12, 2018 3:22:01 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2018 5:47:23 AM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:05:18 AM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:05:18 AM
More Metro 17 Videos Community Video Tour