2019 Meeting Schedule for the Central Valdosta Development Authority

Following are the 2019 dates for the regular meetings of the Central Valdosta Development Authority. All meetings are held at 5:00 pm in the conference room of the City Hall Annex, first floor, 300 N. Lee Street, and are open to the public.

  •  Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  •  Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  •  Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  •  Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Please contact the Main Street Office at (229) 259-3577 if you have any questions regarding the information contained herein.

Posted by Ashlyn Becton Thursday, January 3, 2019 8:17:00 AM