Events
















Community Development Block Grant Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting
300 N Lee Street, Valdosta, GA 31601
City Hall Annex - Multi Purpose Room
Monday, July 23, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Valdosta-Lowndes Co. Conference Center & Tourism Authority Meeting
1 Meeting Place, Valdosta, GA
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
8:00 AM9:00 AM
Valdosta-Lowndes Co. Parks & Recreation Authority Meeting
1901 North Forrest Street, Valdosta, GA
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
4:30 PM5:30 PM
American Disability Act Anniversary
Thursday, July 26, 2018
All Day
Greater Lowndes Planning Commission Meeting
325 West Savannah Avenue, Valdosta, GA
Monday, July 30, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Board Opportunities Deadline
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
All Day
First Friday
Various Locations Throughout Downtown
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:00 PM9:00 PM
100 Black Men of Valdosta BBQ Cook-off
Downtown Valdosta
Saturday, August 4, 2018
9:00 AM6:00 PM
Valdosta Historic Preservation Commission Meeting
300 N. Lee Street Valdosta, GA
City Hall Annex Multi-Purpose Room
Monday, August 6, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
300 N Lee St Valdosta, GA 31601
City Hall Annex, Multi-Purpose Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
2:30 PM5:00 PM
Page 5 of 17 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time