Contact Us

Name Job Title Emailsort descending Department Edit
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Jason Barnes Water Plant Supervisor jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
James Brown Construction Inspector jbrown@valdostacity.com Engineering
Johnny Caillier TMC Technician jcaillier@valdostacity.com Engineering
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
James Dean City Marshal jdean@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Joseph Gangler F.O.G. Prevention Technician jgangler@valdostacity.com Utilities
June Gartman Planning & Zoning Technician jgartman@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Kenneth Lowe Mud Creek Asst. Superintendent klowe@valdostacity.com Utilities
Kevin Tolliver Engineering Project Manager ktolliver@valdostacity.com Engineering
Luis Colon Construction Inspector lcolon@valdostacity.com Engineering
Lt. Marcus Haynes Professional Standards Manager lhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Larry Ogden Traffic Manager logden@valdostacity.com Engineering
L. Mark Barber City Manager mbarber@valdostacity.com Administration
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor mcoppage@valdostacity.com Public Works
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@valdostacity.com Inspections
Matt Martin Planning and Zoning Administrator mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Marcus McConico Metro Channel 17 Coordinator mmcconico@valdostacity.com Public Information
Marion McQueen Warehouse Supervisor mmcqueen@valdostacity.com Utilities
Monica Nelson Utility Billing Manager mnelson@valdostacity.com Utilities
Mike Pieper City Marshal mpieper@valdostacity.com Community Protection

Pages