Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort ascending Email Department Edit
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
William R. Withlacoochee Superintendent wcornelius@valdostacity.com Utilities
Jason Barnes Water Plant Supervisor jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Eric Moore Water Distribution Supervisor emoore@valdostacity.com Utilities
Marion McQueen Warehouse Supervisor mmcqueen@valdostacity.com Utilities
Bradley Eyre Utility Design Coordinator beyre@valdostacity.com Utilities
Monica Nelson Utility Billing Manager mnelson@valdostacity.com Utilities
Larry Ogden Traffic Manager logden@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Johnny Caillier TMC Technician jcaillier@valdostacity.com Engineering
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@valdostacity.com Engineering
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor mcoppage@valdostacity.com Public Works
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Willie Jones, Stormwater Technician wjones@valdostacity.com Engineering
Scott Nobles Stormwater Supervisor snobles@valdostacity.com Engineering
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Feretz Berrien Sewer Collection Supervisor fberrian@valdostacity.com Utilities
Nina McMillan Revenue Collection Administrator nmcmillan@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Richard Hardy Public Works Director rhardy@valdostacity.com Public Works
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Lt. Marcus Haynes Professional Standards Manager lhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@valdostacity.com Inspections
Ted Bilak Plans Examiner tbilak@valdostacity.com Inspections
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections

Pages