Contact Us

Namesort descending Job Title Email Department Edit
Alexandra Arzayus Planning & Zoning Technician aarzayus@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Belinda Ward Permit Clerk bward@valdostacity.com Inspections
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brian Childress Chief of Police bchildress@valdostacity.com Police Department
Catherine Ammons Dept. Head cammons@valdostacity.com
Cheryl Gallagher Sr. HR Specialist Human Resources
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities dmuse@valdostacity.com Utilities
David Frost Assistant Director dfrost@valdostacity.com Utilities
David Herron Construction Inspector daveherron@valdostacity.com Engineering
Deborah White Operations Coordinator dwhite@valdostacity.com Utilities
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Dennis Perkins Building Inspector dperkins@valdostacity.com Inspections
Diane Carter Development Process Coordinator dcarter@valdostacity.com Inspections

Pages