Contact Us

Namesort descending Job Title Email Department Edit
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bradley Eyre Utility Design Coordinator beyre@valdostacity.com Utilities
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Catherine Ammons Director of Human Resources cammons@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities dmuse@valdostacity.com Utilities
David Frost Assistant Director dfrost@valdostacity.com Utilities
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Eric Moore Water Distribution Supervisor emoore@valdostacity.com Utilities
Feretz Berrien Sewer Collection Supervisor fberrian@valdostacity.com Utilities
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
James Brown Construction Inspector jbrown@valdostacity.com Engineering
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department

Pages