Contact Us

Name Job Title Emailsort descending Department Edit
Taylor Marzell Associate City Clerk tmarzell@valdostacity.com Administration
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
William R. Withlacoochee Superintendent wcornelius@valdostacity.com Utilities
Willie Jones, Stormwater Technician wjones@valdostacity.com Engineering
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@valdostacity.com Engineering

Pages