Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 09/24/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.57 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 09/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (18.04 KB)
Special Called Valdosta City Council Meeting Wed, 08/26/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.03 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 08/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.53 KB) PDF icon Minutes (39.36 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 08/06/2020 PDF icon Agenda (19.63 KB) PDF icon Minutes (59.77 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 07/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.49 KB) PDF icon Minutes (35.02 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting - Cancelled Thu, 07/09/2020
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 06/25/2020 PDF icon Agenda (19.33 KB) PDF icon Minutes (32.23 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 06/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.68 KB) PDF icon Minutes (53.53 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 05/21/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.52 KB) PDF icon Minutes (21.43 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 05/07/2020 PDF icon Agenda (18.93 KB) PDF icon Minutes (32.22 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Tue, 04/28/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.68 KB) PDF icon Minutes (37.8 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting - Canceled Thu, 04/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.71 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting - Canceled Thu, 04/09/2020
Special Called City Council Meeting 04/07/20 Tue, 04/07/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.15 KB) PDF icon Minutes (12.76 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting - Canceled Thu, 03/19/2020
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 03/05/2020 PDF icon Agenda (19.62 KB) PDF icon Minutes (15.61 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 02/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (13.82 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Mon, 02/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (20.69 KB) PDF icon Minutes (74.18 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 01/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (19.63 KB) PDF icon Minutes (50.24 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 01/09/2020 PDF icon Agenda (19.18 KB) PDF icon Minutes (36.93 KB)

Public Hearing

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Valdosta City Council Meeting - Third Public Hearing on Tax Millage Rate Wed, 08/26/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.06 KB)
Valdosta City Council - First Public Hearing on Millage Rate Wed, 08/19/2020 PDF icon Agenda (21.4 KB)
Valdosta City Council - Second Public Hearing on Millage Rate Wed, 08/19/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.06 KB)