Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 05/19/2022 PDF icon Agenda (17.58 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 05/05/2022 PDF icon Agenda (20.41 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting - Cancelled Thu, 04/21/2022
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 04/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (19.95 KB) PDF icon Minutes (71 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 03/24/2022 PDF icon Agenda (17.59 KB) PDF icon Minutes (17.66 KB)
Valdosta City Council Thu, 03/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (20.14 KB) PDF icon Minutes (60.04 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 02/24/2022 PDF icon Agenda (17.33 KB) PDF icon Minutes (21.67 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 02/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (19.2 KB) PDF icon Minutes (23.95 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 01/20/2022 PDF icon Agenda (17.91 KB) PDF icon Minutes (28.86 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 01/06/2022 PDF icon Agenda (19.57 KB) PDF icon Minutes (29.09 KB)

Historic Preservation Commission

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Historic Preservation Commission- February 2022 Mon, 02/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (155.88 KB) PDF icon Minutes (160.95 KB)
Historic Preservation Commission- January 2022 Mon, 01/03/2022 PDF icon Agenda (151.17 KB) PDF icon Minutes (111.54 KB)