Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
City Council Meeting 6/6/19 Thu, 06/06/2019 PDF icon Agenda (53.99 KB)
City Council Meeting 5/23/19 Thu, 05/23/2019 PDF icon Agenda (18.18 KB)
City Council Meeting 5/9/19 Thu, 05/09/2019 PDF icon Agenda (23.78 KB)
City Council Meeting 4/11/19 Thu, 04/11/2019 PDF icon Agenda (18.53 KB)
City Council Meeting 3/21/19 Thu, 03/21/2019 PDF icon Agenda (18.75 KB) PDF icon Minutes (43.16 KB)
City Council Meeting 3/7/19 Thu, 03/07/2019 PDF icon Agenda (30.55 KB) PDF icon Minutes (53.94 KB)
City Council Meeting 2/21/19 Thu, 02/21/2019 PDF icon Agenda (21.04 KB) PDF icon Minutes (51.72 KB)
City Council Meeting 2/7/19 Thu, 02/07/2019 PDF icon Agenda (21.11 KB) PDF icon Minutes (54.25 KB)
City Council Meeting 1/24/19 Thu, 01/24/2019 PDF icon Agenda (22.69 KB) PDF icon Minutes (38.4 KB)
City Council Meeting 1/10/19 Thu, 01/10/2019 PDF icon Agenda (21.07 KB) PDF icon Minutes (55.53 KB)