Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 05/06/2021
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 04/22/2021 PDF icon Agenda (17.67 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 04/08/2021 PDF icon Agenda (19.24 KB) PDF icon Minutes (23.66 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 03/25/2021 PDF icon Agenda (19.37 KB) PDF icon Minutes (35.05 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 03/11/2021 PDF icon Agenda (19.3 KB) PDF icon Minutes (34.03 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 02/25/2021 PDF icon Agenda (19.41 KB) PDF icon Minutes (42.92 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 02/11/2021 PDF icon Agenda (19.5 KB) PDF icon Minutes (35.51 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 01/21/2021 PDF icon Agenda (17.61 KB) PDF icon Minutes (28.9 KB)
Special Called Valdosta City Council Meeting Wed, 01/13/2021 PDF icon Agenda (17.01 KB) PDF icon Minutes (24.94 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 01/07/2021 PDF icon Agenda (20.27 KB) PDF icon Minutes (38.93 KB)