Main Street Valdosta GA

Main Street Valdosta GA

Main Street Valdosta GA

Recent News

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:49:00 AM
Nominations are being accepted now through April 30 for the 11th Annual Valdosta Historic Preservation Awards, held each May in... more
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:14:00 PM
The City of Valdosta will participate in the 2019 observance of National Community Development Week, April 20-27, with a variety of... more
Monday, April 8, 2019 10:02:00 AM
The City of Valdosta will be closed Friday, April 19, in observance of Good Friday. The sanitation division will collect... more
Friday, April 5, 2019 9:17:00 AM
Georgia Insurance and Safety Fire Commissioner Jim Beck and VFD Chief Freddie Broome On Thursday, April 4, Georgia Arson... more
Monday, April 1, 2019 3:22:00 PM
The City of Valdosta will celebrate Georgia Cities Week, April 21-27, with a variety of events throughout the week. The theme this... more
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >>
More News

Upcoming Events

National Community Development Week - Bulk Trash Amnesty Day - Love Where You Live
1015 Myrtle Street, Valdosta, GA 31601
Public Works Department Lot
Saturday, April 20, 2019
8:00 AM1:00 PM
National Community Development Week - Proclamation and Call to Action Followed by Housing Summit
509 S Fry Street, Valdosta, GA 31601
Mildred M Hunter Community Center
Saturday, April 20, 2019
10:00 AM2:00 PM
National Community Development Week - CDBG - Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting
300 N Lee Street, Valdosta, GA 31601
City Hall Annex - Multi Purpose Room
Monday, April 22, 2019
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Valdosta-Lowndes Co. Conference Center & Tourism Authority Meeting
James H. Rainwater Conference Center, 1 Meeting Place, Valdosta
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
8:00 AM9:00 AM
National Community Development Week - Ribbon Cutting on CDBG Reconstructed Home
500 Old Statenville Road, Valdosta, GA 31601
Old Statenville Road Home
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:30 AM11:00 AM
Page 1 of 44 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 40 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
See Calendar

Metro 17

Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:16:41 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 9:36:35 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 8:08:13 AM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11:41:36 AM
More Metro 17 Videos