Main Street Valdosta GA

Main Street Valdosta GA

Main Street Valdosta GA

Recent News

Monday, August 20, 2018 5:01:00 PM
The City of Valdosta was recently awarded a $61,422.00 grant to go towards funding the proposed ‘Welcome to Georgia’ project on... more
Thursday, August 16, 2018 9:41:00 AM
Valdosta’s Fire Chief Freddie Broome was recently appointed to the position of Georgia State Director to represent Georgia with... more
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:15:00 PM
On Tuesday, August 14, 2018, the Valdosta Fire Department responded to a house fire at 401 N. Forrest Street. The call came in at... more
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:25:00 AM
The city of Valdosta has a new Main Street Program Coordinator, Valdosta native, Rachel Thrasher. Thrasher isn’t new to the... more
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 8:04:00 AM
At approximately 10:45 p.m. on August 13, 2018, the City of Valdosta’s Mud Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant had a clarifier... more
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >>
More News

Upcoming Events

Valdosta-Lowndes Co. Development Authority Meeting
103 Roosevelt Drive, Valdosta, GA
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Valdosta City Council Meeting
216 East Central Avenue, Valdosta, GA 31601
Valdosta City Hall, 216 East Central Avenue, Council Chambers, 2nd Floor
Thursday, August 23, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Greater Lowndes Planning Commission Meeting
325 West Savannah Avenue, Valdosta, GA
Monday, August 27, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Valdosta-Lowndes Co. Conference Center & Tourism Authority Meeting
1 Meeting Place, Valdosta, GA
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
8:00 AM9:00 AM
3rd Annual Dumpster Art Deadline
Friday, August 31, 2018
All Day
Page 1 of 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
See Calendar

Metro 17

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 3:43:56 AM
Monday, August 13, 2018 10:16:59 AM
Monday, August 13, 2018 8:28:34 AM
Monday, August 13, 2018 7:33:00 AM
More Metro 17 Videos