Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department Edit
Catherine Ammons Dept. Head cammons@valdostacity.com
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Shirley Britt Associate City Clerk sbritt@valdostacity.com Administration
John Gayle City Hall jgayle@valdostacity.com Administration
L. Mark Barber City Manager mbarber@valdostacity.com Administration
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Mike Pieper City Marshal mpieper@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Mike Meyer City Marshal mmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
James Dean City Marshal jdean@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@valdostacity.com Inspections
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@valdostacity.com Inspections
Ted Bilak Plans Examiner tbilak@valdostacity.com Inspections
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Sabrina Brown Permit Clerk sbrown@valdostacity.com Inspections
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@valdostacity.com Inspections
Diane Carter Development Process Coordinator dcarter@valdostacity.com Inspections
Dennis Perkins Building Inspector dperkins@valdostacity.com Inspections
Belinda Ward Permit Clerk bward@valdostacity.com Inspections
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Willie Jones, Stormwater Technician wjones@valdostacity.com Engineering
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@valdostacity.com Engineering
Scott Nobles Stormwater Supervisor snobles@valdostacity.com Engineering
Luis Colon Construction Inspector lcolon@valdostacity.com Engineering
Larry Ogden Traffic Manager logden@valdostacity.com Engineering

Pages