Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department Edit
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Taylor Marzell Associate City Clerk tmarzell@valdostacity.com Administration
Scott Matheson City Hall sjmatheson@valdostacity.com Administration
L. Mark Barber City Manager mbarber@valdostacity.com Administration
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Mike Pieper City Marshal mpieper@valdostacity.com Community Protection
James Dean City Marshal jdean@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@valdostacity.com Inspections
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@valdostacity.com Inspections
Ted Bilak Plans Examiner tbilak@valdostacity.com Inspections
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@valdostacity.com Inspections
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Willie Jones, Stormwater Technician wjones@valdostacity.com Engineering
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@valdostacity.com Engineering
Scott Nobles Stormwater Supervisor snobles@valdostacity.com Engineering
Luis Colon Construction Inspector lcolon@valdostacity.com Engineering
Larry Ogden Traffic Manager logden@valdostacity.com Engineering
Kevin Tolliver Engineering Project Manager ktolliver@valdostacity.com Engineering
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Johnny Caillier TMC Technician jcaillier@valdostacity.com Engineering
James Brown Construction Inspector jbrown@valdostacity.com Engineering
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering

Pages