CANCELED - Valdosta Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm

HPC meetings are held on the first Monday of every month at 5:30 PM in the City Hall Annex Multi-Purpose Room 
300 N. Lee Street, Valdosta, GA 31601. All HPC meeting and works sessions are open to the public

City Hall Annex, Multi-Purpose Room