Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department Edit
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Anetra Riley Neighborhood Development and Community Protections Manager ariley@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning and Zoning Divisions
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning and Zoning Divisions
Matt Martin Planning Director mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning and Zoning Divisions
June Gartman Planning & Zoning Technician jgartman@valdostacity.com Planning and Zoning Divisions
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Marcus McConico Metro Channel 17 Coordinator mmcconico@valdostacity.com Public Information
Sharah Denton Community Relations & Marketing Manager sdenton@valdostacity.com Public Information
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor mcoppage@valdostacity.com Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Public Works Administrator amusgrove@valdostacity.com Public Works
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
William R. Withlacoochee Superintendent wcornelius@valdostacity.com Utilities
Thomas Hess Central Maintenance Supt. thess@valdostacity.com Utilities
Stanley Keith Mud Creek Superintendent skmartin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager sfowler@valdostacity.com Utilities

Pages