Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department Edit
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Patrick Collins Director/City Engineer pcollins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer bodowd@valdostacity.com Engineering
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Nina McMillan Revenue Collection Administrator nmcmillan@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Brandy Flanders Business License Technician mailto:citybusinesslicense@valdostacity.com Business License
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Sherina Ferrell Public Fire and Life Safety Educator sferrell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Robert Mercer Special Operations Captain rmercer@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Lt. Marcus Haynes Professional Standards Manager mhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Ryien Bonner Human Resources Coordinator rbonner@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Josie Olszewski Human Resources Generalist jolszewski@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Jada Carithers Human Resources Coordinator jcarithers@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Jennie Boyer Human Resources Administrator jboyer@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Azhia Smothers Human Resources Coordinator asmothers@valdostacity.com Risk Management
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Brandie Dame Valdosta Mainstreet Director bdame@valdostacity.com Main Street
Jeremy Baker Municipal Court Judge jbaker@valdostacity.com Municipal Court

Pages