Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department Edit
Patrick Collins Director/City Engineer pcollins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Nina McMillan Revenue Collection Administrator nmcmillan@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Brandy Flanders Business License Admin mailto:citybusinesslicense@valdostacity.com Business License
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Sherina Ferrell Public Fire and Life Safety Educator sferrell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Lt. Marcus Haynes Professional Standards Manager mhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Ryien Bonner Human Resources Coordinator rbonner@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Azhia Smothers Human Resources Coordinator asmothers@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Catherine Ammons Director of Human Resources cammons@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Jennie Boyer Sr. Human Resources Manager jboyer@valdostacity.com Benefits
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Matt Martin Planning and Zoning Administrator mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
June Gartman Planning & Zoning Technician jgartman@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning

Pages