Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department Edit
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Patrick Collins Director/City Engineer pcollins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Nina McMillan Revenue Collection Administrator nmcmillan@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Lt. Marcus Haynes Professional Standards Manager lhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Catherine Ammons Director of Human Resources cammons@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Matt Martin Planning and Zoning Administrator mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
June Gartman Planning & Zoning Technician jgartman@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department

Pages