Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department Edit
Kevin Tolliver Engineering Project Manager ktolliver@valdostacity.com Engineering
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Johnny Caillier TMC Technician jcaillier@valdostacity.com Engineering
James Brown Construction Inspector jbrown@valdostacity.com Engineering
David Herron Construction Inspector daveherron@valdostacity.com Engineering
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Patrick Collins Director/City Engineer pcollins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Nina McMillan Revenue Collection Administrator nmcmillan@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Lt. Marcus Haynes Professional Standards Manager lhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Jeffrey Thibodeau Special Operations Captain jthibodeau@valdostacity.com Special Operations
Paula Avila HR Analyst Human Resources
Cheryl Gallagher Sr. HR Specialist Human Resources
Latoya Robinson Human Resources Coordinator lrobinson@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Missy Smith Program Coordinator msmith@valdostacity.com Main Street
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Sarah Lowe Administrative Technician slowe@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development

Pages