Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department Edit
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Monica Nelson Utility Billing Manager mnelson@valdostacity.com Utilities
Marion McQueen Warehouse Supervisor mmcqueen@valdostacity.com Utilities
Kenneth Lowe Mud Creek Asst. Superintendent klowe@valdostacity.com Utilities
Joseph Gangler F.O.G. Prevention Technician jgangler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Jason Barnes Water Plant Supervisor jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Feretz Berrien Sewer Collection Supervisor fberrian@valdostacity.com Utilities
Eric Moore Water Distribution Supervisor emoore@valdostacity.com Utilities
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities dmuse@valdostacity.com Utilities
Bradley Eyre Director of Utilities beyre@valdostacity.com Utilities

Pages