Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Departmentsort descending Edit
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Erica Thrift Community Engagement Coordinator ethrift@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Erica Thrift Metro Channel 17 Coordinator ethrift@valdostacity.com Public Information
Sharah Denton Community Relations & Marketing Manager sdenton@valdostacity.com Public Information
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator sjolly@valdostacity.com Public Works
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor mcoppage@valdostacity.com Public Works
Larry Ogden Public Works Administrator logden@valdostacity.com Public Works
Jason Barnes Assistant Director of Utilities jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Joseph Gangler F.O.G. Prevention Technician jgangler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Jason Barnes Assistant Director of Utilities jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Eric Moore Water Distribution Supervisor emoore@valdostacity.com Utilities
Monica Nelson Utility Billing Manager mnelson@valdostacity.com Utilities
William Cornelius Withlacoochee Superintendent wcornelius@valdostacity.com Utilities
Kenneth Lowe Mud Creek Asst. Superintendent klowe@valdostacity.com Utilities

Pages