Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Departmentsort ascending Edit
Jada Carithers Human Resources Coordinator jcarithers@valdostacity.com Risk Management
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Jennie Boyer Director of Human Resources and Risk Management jboyer@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Jada Carithers Human Resources Coordinator jcarithers@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Josie Olszewski Human Resources Generalist jolszewski@valdostacity.com Human Resources
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Lt. Marcus Haynes Deputy Fire Chief mhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Sherina Ferrell Public Fire and Life Safety Educator sferrell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Robert Mercer Special Operations Captain rmercer@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Taylor Harris Business License Technician tharris@valdostacity.com Business License
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Lori Baxter Revenue Collection Manager lbaxter@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Teffany Edwards Purchasing Agent tedwards@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Crystal McGhin Accounting Manager cmcghin@valdostacity.com Finance
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Michael Knighton Stormwater Supervisor mknighton@valdostacity.com Stormwater Division
Bo Bewley Traffic Manager bbewley@valdostacity.com Traffic Management
Charles Nevlous Stormwater Technician cnevelous@valdostacity.com Engineering
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer bodowd@valdostacity.com Engineering
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Johnny Caillier TMC Technician jcaillier@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering

Pages