Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Departmentsort descending Edit
Catherine Ammons Dept. Head cammons@valdostacity.com
John Gayle City Hall jgayle@valdostacity.com Administration
L. Mark Barber City Manager mbarber@valdostacity.com Administration
Shirley Britt Associate City Clerk sbritt@valdostacity.com Administration
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
James Dean City Marshal jdean@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Mike Pieper City Marshal mpieper@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Mike Meyer City Marshal mmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Sabrina Brown Permit Clerk sbrown@valdostacity.com Inspections
Belinda Ward Permit Clerk bward@valdostacity.com Inspections
Dennis Perkins Building Inspector dperkins@valdostacity.com Inspections
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@valdostacity.com Inspections
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@valdostacity.com Inspections
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@valdostacity.com Inspections
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Diane Carter Development Process Coordinator dcarter@valdostacity.com Inspections
Ted Bilak Plans Examiner tbilak@valdostacity.com Inspections
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Johnny Caillier TMC Technician jcaillier@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Larry Ogden Traffic Manager logden@valdostacity.com Engineering
Patrick Collins Director/City Engineer pcollins@valdostacity.com Engineering

Pages