Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Departmentsort descending Edit
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@valdostacity.com Engineering
Kevin Tolliver Engineering Project Manager ktolliver@valdostacity.com Engineering
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Nina McMillan Revenue Collection Administrator nmcmillan@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Lt. Marcus Haynes Professional Standards Manager lhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Catherine Ammons Director of Human Resources cammons@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Ryien Bonner Human Resources Coordinator rbonner@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Matt Martin Planning and Zoning Administrator mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
June Gartman Planning & Zoning Technician jgartman@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department

Pages