Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Departmentsort ascending Edit
Marion McQueen Warehouse Supervisor mmcqueen@valdostacity.com Utilities
Eric Moore Water Distribution Supervisor emoore@valdostacity.com Utilities
Monica Nelson Utility Billing Manager mnelson@valdostacity.com Utilities
William R. Withlacoochee Superintendent wcornelius@valdostacity.com Utilities
David Frost Assistant Director dfrost@valdostacity.com Utilities
Kenneth Lowe Mud Creek Asst. Superintendent klowe@valdostacity.com Utilities
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities dmuse@valdostacity.com Utilities
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager sfowler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Jason Barnes Water Plant Supervisor jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Feretz Berrien Sewer Collection Supervisor fberrian@valdostacity.com Utilities
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Joseph Gangler F.O.G. Prevention Technician jgangler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Thomas Hess Central Maintenance Supt. thess@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Bradley Eyre Utility Design Coordinator beyre@valdostacity.com Utilities
Stanley Keith Mud Creek Superintendent skmartin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor mcoppage@valdostacity.com Public Works
Richard Hardy Public Works Director rhardy@valdostacity.com Public Works
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Marcus McConico Metro Channel 17 Coordinator mmcconico@valdostacity.com Public Information

Pages