Contact Us

Name Job Title Emailsort descending Department Edit
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Cheryl Gallagher Sr. HR Specialist Human Resources
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Paula Avila HR Analyst Human Resources
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Alexandra Arzayus Planning & Zoning Technician aarzayus@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brian Childress Chief of Police bchildress@valdostacity.com Police Department
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Belinda Ward Permit Clerk bward@valdostacity.com Inspections
Catherine Ammons Dept. Head cammons@valdostacity.com
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
David Herron Construction Inspector daveherron@valdostacity.com Engineering
Diane Carter Development Process Coordinator dcarter@valdostacity.com Inspections
David Frost Assistant Director dfrost@valdostacity.com Utilities

Pages