Contact Us

Name Job Title Emailsort descending Department Edit
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Bradley Eyre Utility Design Coordinator beyre@valdostacity.com Utilities
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Catherine Ammons Director of Human Resources cammons@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
David Frost Assistant Director dfrost@valdostacity.com Utilities
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities dmuse@valdostacity.com Utilities
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Eric Moore Water Distribution Supervisor emoore@valdostacity.com Utilities
Feretz Berrien Sewer Collection Supervisor fberrian@valdostacity.com Utilities

Pages