Contact Us

Name Job Title Emailsort ascending Department Edit
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@valdostacity.com Engineering
Willie Jones, Stormwater Technician wjones@valdostacity.com Engineering
William R. Withlacoochee Superintendent wcornelius@valdostacity.com Utilities
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Taylor Marzell Associate City Clerk tmarzell@valdostacity.com Administration
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@valdostacity.com Inspections
Thomas Hess Central Maintenance Supt. thess@valdostacity.com Utilities
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@valdostacity.com Inspections
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Ted Bilak Plans Examiner tbilak@valdostacity.com Inspections
Scott Nobles Stormwater Supervisor snobles@valdostacity.com Engineering
Stanley Keith Mud Creek Superintendent skmartin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Scott Matheson City Hall sjmatheson@valdostacity.com Administration
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager sfowler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Richard Hardy Public Works Director rhardy@valdostacity.com Public Works
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Ryien Bonner Human Resources Coordinator rbonner@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Patrick Collins Director/City Engineer pcollins@valdostacity.com Engineering

Pages