Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Department Edit
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
David Frost Assistant Director dfrost@valdostacity.com Utilities
Taylor Marzell Associate City Clerk tmarzell@valdostacity.com Administration
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Thomas Hess Central Maintenance Supt. thess@valdostacity.com Utilities
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Scott Matheson City Hall sjmatheson@valdostacity.com Administration
L. Mark Barber City Manager mbarber@valdostacity.com Administration
James Dean City Marshal jdean@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Mike Pieper City Marshal mpieper@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Luis Colon Construction Inspector lcolon@valdostacity.com Engineering
James Brown Construction Inspector jbrown@valdostacity.com Engineering
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department

Pages