Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Department Edit
Catherine Ammons Director of Human Resources cammons@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities dmuse@valdostacity.com Utilities
Patrick Collins Director/City Engineer pcollins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@valdostacity.com Inspections
Kevin Tolliver Engineering Project Manager ktolliver@valdostacity.com Engineering
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager sfowler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Joseph Gangler F.O.G. Prevention Technician jgangler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Ryien Bonner Human Resources Coordinator rbonner@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@valdostacity.com Inspections
Marcus McConico Metro Channel 17 Coordinator mmcconico@valdostacity.com Public Information
Kenneth Lowe Mud Creek Asst. Superintendent klowe@valdostacity.com Utilities
Stanley Keith Mud Creek Superintendent skmartin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
June Gartman Planning & Zoning Technician jgartman@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning

Pages