Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort ascending Email Department Edit
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Matt Martin Planning and Zoning Administrator mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
June Gartman Planning & Zoning Technician jgartman@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Stanley Keith Mud Creek Superintendent skmartin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Kenneth Lowe Mud Creek Asst. Superintendent klowe@valdostacity.com Utilities
Marcus McConico Metro Channel 17 Coordinator mmcconico@valdostacity.com Public Information
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@valdostacity.com Inspections
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Ryien Bonner Human Resources Coordinator rbonner@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Azhia Smothers Human Resources Coordinator asmothers@valdostacity.com Human Resources
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Joseph Gangler F.O.G. Prevention Technician jgangler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager sfowler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Kevin Tolliver Engineering Project Manager ktolliver@valdostacity.com Engineering
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@valdostacity.com Inspections

Pages