Contact Us

Namesort descending Job Title Email Department Edit
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Eric Moore Water Distribution Supervisor emoore@valdostacity.com Utilities
Feretz Berrien Sewer Collection Supervisor fberrian@valdostacity.com Utilities
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
James Brown Construction Inspector jbrown@valdostacity.com Engineering
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
James Dean City Marshal jdean@valdostacity.com Community Protection
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Jason Barnes Water Plant Supervisor jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Jeffrey Thibodeau Special Operations Captain jthibodeau@valdostacity.com Special Operations
John Gayle City Hall jgayle@valdostacity.com Administration
Johnny Caillier TMC Technician jcaillier@valdostacity.com Engineering
Joseph Gangler F.O.G. Prevention Technician jgangler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Kenneth Lowe Mud Creek Asst. Superintendent klowe@valdostacity.com Utilities
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Kevin Tolliver Engineering Project Manager ktolliver@valdostacity.com Engineering
L. Mark Barber City Manager mbarber@valdostacity.com Administration
Larry Ogden Traffic Manager logden@valdostacity.com Engineering
Latoya Robinson Human Resources Coordinator lrobinson@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Lt. Marcus Haynes Professional Standards Manager lhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Luis Colon Construction Inspector lcolon@valdostacity.com Engineering
Marcus McConico Metro Channel 17 Coordinator mmcconico@valdostacity.com Public Information
Marion McQueen Warehouse Supervisor mmcqueen@valdostacity.com Utilities
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor mcoppage@valdostacity.com Public Works

Pages