Contact Us

Namesort descending Job Title Email Department Edit
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@valdostacity.com Inspections
Matt Martin Planning and Zoning Administrator mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Mike Meyer City Marshal mmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Mike Pieper City Marshal mpieper@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Missy Smith Program Coordinator msmith@valdostacity.com Main Street
Monica Nelson Utility Billing Manager mnelson@valdostacity.com Utilities
Nina McMillan Revenue Collection Administrator nmcmillan@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Patrick Collins Director/City Engineer pcollins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Paula Avila HR Analyst Human Resources
Richard Hardy Public Works Director rhardy@valdostacity.com Public Works
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sabrina Brown Permit Clerk sbrown@valdostacity.com Inspections
Sarah Lowe Administrative Technician slowe@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager sfowler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Scott Nobles Stormwater Supervisor snobles@valdostacity.com Engineering
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sheri Johnson Utility Design Coordinator sjohnson@valdostacity.com Utilities
Shirley Britt Associate City Clerk sbritt@valdostacity.com Administration
Stanley Keith Mud Creek Superintendent skmartin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works

Pages