Contact Us

Namesort descending Job Title Email Department Edit
Ted Bilak Plans Examiner tbilak@valdostacity.com Inspections
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Thomas Hess Central Maintenance Supt. thess@valdostacity.com Utilities
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@valdostacity.com Inspections
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@valdostacity.com Inspections
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
William R. Withlacoochee Superintendent wcornelius@valdostacity.com Utilities
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@valdostacity.com Engineering
Willie Jones, Stormwater Technician wjones@valdostacity.com Engineering

Pages