Contact Us

Namesort ascending Job Title Email Department Edit
Willie Jones, Stormwater Technician wjones@valdostacity.com Engineering
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@valdostacity.com Engineering
William R. Withlacoochee Superintendent wcornelius@valdostacity.com Utilities
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@valdostacity.com Inspections
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@valdostacity.com Inspections
Thomas Hess Central Maintenance Supt. thess@valdostacity.com Utilities
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Ted Bilak Plans Examiner tbilak@valdostacity.com Inspections
Taylor Marzell Associate City Clerk tmarzell@valdostacity.com Administration
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Stanley Keith Mud Creek Superintendent skmartin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Scott Nobles Stormwater Supervisor snobles@valdostacity.com Engineering
Scott Matheson City Hall sjmatheson@valdostacity.com Administration
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager sfowler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Ryien Bonner Human Resources Coordinator rbonner@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@valdostacity.com Community Protection

Pages