Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Departmentsort descending Edit
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police Police Department
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer Public Information
Marcus McConico Metro Channel 17 Coordinator Public Information
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor Public Works
Richard Hardy Public Works Director Public Works
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician Utilities
Joseph Gangler F.O.G. Prevention Technician Utilities
Thomas Hess Central Maintenance Supt. Utilities
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent Utilities
Bradley Eyre Utility Design Coordinator Utilities
Stanley Keith Mud Creek Superintendent Utilities
Marion McQueen Warehouse Supervisor Utilities
Eric Moore Water Distribution Supervisor Utilities
Monica Nelson Utility Billing Manager Utilities
William R. Withlacoochee Superintendent Utilities
David Frost Assistant Director Utilities
Kenneth Lowe Mud Creek Asst. Superintendent Utilities
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities Utilities
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager Utilities
Jason Barnes Water Plant Supervisor Utilities