Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Departmentsort descending Edit
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Matt Martin Planning and Zoning Administrator mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Tracy Tolley Zoning Coordinator ttolley@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Alexandra Arzayus Planning & Zoning Technician aarzayus@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Brian Childress Chief of Police bchildress@valdostacity.com Police Department
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Marcus McConico Metro Channel 17 Coordinator mmcconico@valdostacity.com Public Information
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor mcoppage@valdostacity.com Public Works
Richard Hardy Public Works Director rhardy@valdostacity.com Public Works
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities dmuse@valdostacity.com Utilities
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager sfowler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Jason Barnes Water Plant Supervisor jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Feretz Berrien Sewer Collection Supervisor fberrian@valdostacity.com Utilities
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Joseph Gangler F.O.G. Prevention Technician jgangler@valdostacity.com Utilities

Pages