Contact Us

Name Job Title Emailsort descending Department Edit
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor mcoppage@valdostacity.com Public Works
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@valdostacity.com Inspections
Matt Martin Planning and Zoning Administrator mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Marcus McConico Metro Channel 17 Coordinator mmcconico@valdostacity.com Public Information
Marion McQueen Warehouse Supervisor mmcqueen@valdostacity.com Utilities
Mike Meyer City Marshal mmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Monica Nelson Utility Billing Manager mnelson@valdostacity.com Utilities
Mike Pieper City Marshal mpieper@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Missy Smith Program Coordinator msmith@valdostacity.com Main Street
Nina McMillan Revenue Collection Administrator nmcmillan@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Patrick Collins Director/City Engineer pcollins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Richard Hardy Public Works Director rhardy@valdostacity.com Public Works
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Shirley Britt Associate City Clerk sbritt@valdostacity.com Administration
Sabrina Brown Permit Clerk sbrown@valdostacity.com Inspections
Scott Fowler Environmental Manager sfowler@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sheri Johnson Utility Design Coordinator sjohnson@valdostacity.com Utilities
Stanley Keith Mud Creek Superintendent skmartin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Sarah Lowe Administrative Technician slowe@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Scott Nobles Stormwater Supervisor snobles@valdostacity.com Engineering

Pages