Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Department Edit
Vanassa Flucas Neighborhood Development Director vflucas@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Deborah White Operations Coordinator dwhite@valdostacity.com Utilities
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Sabrina Brown Permit Clerk sbrown@valdostacity.com Inspections
Belinda Ward Permit Clerk bward@valdostacity.com Inspections
Alexandra Arzayus Planning & Zoning Technician aarzayus@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Matt Martin Planning and Zoning Administrator mlmartin@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Ted Bilak Plans Examiner tbilak@valdostacity.com Inspections
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@valdostacity.com Inspections
Lt. Marcus Haynes Professional Standards Manager lhaynes@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Missy Smith Program Coordinator msmith@valdostacity.com Main Street
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Richard Hardy Public Works Director rhardy@valdostacity.com Public Works
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Nina McMillan Revenue Collection Administrator nmcmillan@valdostacity.com Customer Service
Feretz Berrien Sewer Collection Supervisor fberrian@valdostacity.com Utilities
Jeffrey Thibodeau Special Operations Captain jthibodeau@valdostacity.com Special Operations
Cheryl Gallagher Sr. HR Specialist Human Resources
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Scott Nobles Stormwater Supervisor snobles@valdostacity.com Engineering
Willie Jones, Stormwater Technician wjones@valdostacity.com Engineering
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Mark Coppage Sunset Hill Cemetery Supervisor mcoppage@valdostacity.com Public Works

Pages