Contact Us

Namesort ascending Job Title Email Department Edit
John Gayle City Hall jgayle@valdostacity.com Administration
Jeffrey Thibodeau Special Operations Captain jthibodeau@valdostacity.com Special Operations
Jason Barnes Water Plant Supervisor jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
James Horton Historic Preservation & Special Projects Planner jhorton@valdostacity.com Planning & Zoning
James Dean City Marshal jdean@valdostacity.com Community Protection
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal jclinkscales@valdostacity.com Fire Department
James Brown Construction Inspector jbrown@valdostacity.com Engineering
Greg Brown Purchasing Agent gbrown@valdostacity.com Purchasing
Feretz Berrien Sewer Collection Supervisor fberrian@valdostacity.com Utilities
Eric Moore Water Distribution Supervisor emoore@valdostacity.com Utilities
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street
Diane Carter Development Process Coordinator dcarter@valdostacity.com Inspections
Dennis Perkins Building Inspector dperkins@valdostacity.com Inspections
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Deborah White Operations Coordinator dwhite@valdostacity.com Utilities
David Herron Construction Inspector daveherron@valdostacity.com Engineering
David Frost Assistant Director dfrost@valdostacity.com Utilities
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities dmuse@valdostacity.com Utilities
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Cheryl Gallagher Sr. HR Specialist Human Resources
Catherine Ammons Dept. Head cammons@valdostacity.com
Brian Childress Chief of Police bchildress@valdostacity.com Police Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department

Pages