Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Departmentsort descending Edit
Brandon Corbitt City Marshal bcorbitt@valdostacity.com
Josh Hunt City Marshal joshuahunt1@valdostacity.com
Carol Richard City Marshal crichard@valdostacity.com
Catherine Ammons Assistant City Manager cammons@valdostacity.com Administration
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Bryan Tillman Associate City Clerk btillman@valdostacity.com Administration
Scott Matheson City Hall sjmatheson@valdostacity.com Administration
Richard Hardy City Manager rhardy@valdostacity.com Administration
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@valdostacity.com Inspections
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@valdostacity.com Inspections
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@valdostacity.com Inspections
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@valdostacity.com Inspections
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@valdostacity.com Inspections
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer bodowd@valdostacity.com Engineering
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Johnny Caillier TMC Technician jcaillier@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Luis Colon Construction Inspector lcolon@valdostacity.com Engineering
Charlie Clark, PE Engineering Project Manager chclark@valdostacity.com Engineering
Cindy Randall Administrative Coordinator crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@valdostacity.com Engineering
Charles Nevlous Stormwater Technician cnevelous@valdostacity.com Engineering
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Manager bbewley@valdostacity.com Traffic Management

Pages