Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Departmentsort descending Edit
Michael Knighton Stormwater Supervisor Stormwater Division
Crystal McGhin Accounting Manager Finance
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director Finance
Teffany Edwards Purchasing Agent Purchasing
Lori Baxter Revenue Collection Manager Customer Service
Amy Hall Budget Manager Budgeting
Taylor Harris Business License Technician Business License
Lt. Marcus Haynes Deputy Fire Chief Fire Department
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief Fire Department
Sherina Ferrell Public Fire and Life Safety Educator Fire Department
Robert Mercer Special Operations Captain Fire Department
James Clinkscales Fire Marshal Fire Department
Jennie Boyer Director of Human Resources and Risk Management Human Resources
Jada Carithers Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources
Josie Olszewski Human Resources Generalist Human Resources
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist Human Resources
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician Human Resources
Jada Carithers Human Resources Coordinator Risk Management
Kym Hughes Main Street Manager Main Street
Jeremy Baker Municipal Court Judge Municipal Court
Anetra Riley Neighborhood Development and Community Protection Manager Neighborhood Development
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator Neighborhood Development
Matt Martin Planning Director Planning Division
Lauren Hurley Zoning Administrator Zoning Division
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police Police Department