Contact Us

Name Job Title Emailsort descending Department Edit
Steven Jolly Mathis Auditorium Coordinator Public Works
Crystal McGhin Accounting Manager
Tonja Shackelford Operations Coordinator Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Anthony Musgrove Public Works Administrator amusgrove@valdostacity.com Public Works
Anetra Riley Neighborhood Development and Community Protections Manager ariley@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Azhia Smothers Human Resources Coordinator asmothers@valdostacity.com Risk Management
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brandie Dame Valdosta Mainstreet Director bdame@valdostacity.com Main Street
Bradley Eyre Director of Utilities beyre@valdostacity.com Utilities
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer bodowd@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works

Pages