Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Department Edit
Crystal McGhin Accounting Manager
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Taylor Marzell Associate City Clerk tmarzell@valdostacity.com Administration
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Brandy Flanders Business License Technician mailto:citybusinesslicense@valdostacity.com Business License
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Thomas Hess Central Maintenance Supt. thess@valdostacity.com Utilities
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer bodowd@valdostacity.com Engineering
Scott Matheson City Hall sjmatheson@valdostacity.com Administration
L. Mark Barber City Manager mbarber@valdostacity.com Administration
James Dean City Marshal jdean@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Mike Pieper City Marshal mpieper@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Sharah Denton Community Relations & Marketing Manager sdenton@valdostacity.com Public Information
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Luis Colon Construction Inspector lcolon@valdostacity.com Engineering

Pages