Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Department Edit
Crystal McGhin Accounting Manager
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician Human Resources
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant Engineering
Sharon McKinnon Administrative Secretary Public Works
Taylor Marzell Associate City Clerk Administration
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician Utilities
Amy Hall Budget Manager Budgeting
Brandy Flanders Business License Technician Business License
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent Utilities
Thomas Hess Central Maintenance Supt. Utilities
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police Police Department
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist Engineering
Teresa Bolden City Clerk Administration
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer Engineering
Scott Matheson City Hall Administration
L. Mark Barber City Manager Administration
James Dean City Marshal Community Protection
Rick Folsom City Marshal Community Protection
Mike Pieper City Marshal Community Protection
Tom Meyer City Marshal Community Protection
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services Police Department
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services Police Department
Sharah Denton Community Relations & Marketing Manager Public Information
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator Neighborhood Development
Luis Colon Construction Inspector Engineering