Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Department Edit
Jason Barnes Assistant Director of Utilities jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Crystal McGhin Accounting Manager cmcghin@valdostacity.com Finance
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Cindy Randall Administrative Coordinator crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Catherine Ammons Assistant City Manager cammons@valdostacity.com Administration
Jason Barnes Assistant Director of Utilities jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Bryan Tillman Associate City Clerk btillman@valdostacity.com Administration
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Taylor Harris Business License Technician tharris@valdostacity.com Business License
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer bodowd@valdostacity.com Engineering
Scott Matheson City Hall sjmatheson@valdostacity.com Administration
Richard Hardy City Manager rhardy@valdostacity.com Administration
Brandon Corbitt City Marshal bcorbitt@valdostacity.com
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Josh Hunt City Marshal joshuahunt1@valdostacity.com
Carol Richard City Marshal crichard@valdostacity.com
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Erica Thrift Community Engagement Coordinator ethrift@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Sharah Denton Community Relations & Marketing Manager sdenton@valdostacity.com Public Information
Richard Joyner Construction Coordinator rjoyner@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development

Pages