Contact Us

Namesort descending Job Title Email Department Edit
Amanda Hendricks Sr. Human Resources Manager ahendricks@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Anetra Riley Neighborhood Development and Community Protections Manager ariley@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Anthony Musgrove Public Works Administrator amusgrove@valdostacity.com Public Works
Anthony Musgrove Operations Superintendent Public Works
Ashlyn Johnson Public Information Officer ajohnson@valdostacity.com. Public Information
Azhia Smothers Human Resources Coordinator asmothers@valdostacity.com Risk Management
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer bodowd@valdostacity.com Engineering
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Bernard Robinson Commander, Bureau of Patrol Services brobinson@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bradley Eyre Director of Utilities beyre@valdostacity.com Utilities
Brandie Dame Valdosta Mainstreet Director bdame@valdostacity.com Main Street
Brandy Flanders Business License Technician mailto:citybusinesslicense@valdostacity.com Business License
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Crystal McGhin Accounting Manager
Darryl Muse Director of Utilities dmuse@valdostacity.com Utilities
Demarcus Marshall Facilities Manager dmarshall@valdostacity.com Public Works
Ellen Hill Main Street Director ehill@valdostacity.com Main Street

Pages