Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort ascending Email Department Edit
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@valdostacity.com Community Protection
Richard Hardy City Manager rhardy@valdostacity.com Administration
Scott Matheson City Hall sjmatheson@valdostacity.com Administration
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer bodowd@valdostacity.com Engineering
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@valdostacity.com Administration
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@valdostacity.com Engineering
Leslie Manahan Chief of Police lmanahan@valdostacity.com Police Department
Sheldon Irvin Central Lines Superintendent sirvin@valdostacity.com Utilities
Taylor Harris Business License Technician tharris@valdostacity.com Business License
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting
Ronnie Lancaster Backflow Prevention Technician rlancaster@valdostacity.com Utilities
Bryan Tillman Associate City Clerk btillman@valdostacity.com Administration
Jason Barnes Assistant Director of Utilities jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities
Catherine Ammons Assistant City Manager cammons@valdostacity.com Administration
Cindy Randall Administrative Coordinator crandall@valdostacity.com Engineering
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Crystal McGhin Accounting Manager cmcghin@valdostacity.com Finance
Jason Barnes Assistant Director of Utilities jbarnes@valdostacity.com Utilities

Pages