Contact Us

Namesort ascending Job Title Email Department Edit
Chuck Dinkins Finance Director cdinkins@valdostacity.com Finance
Cheryl Gallagher Accounting Technician cgallagher@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Charlie Clark, PE Engineering Project Manager chclark@valdostacity.com Engineering
Charles Nevlous Stormwater Technician cnevelous@valdostacity.com Engineering
Catherine Ammons Assistant City Manager cammons@valdostacity.com Administration
Carol Richard City Marshal crichard@valdostacity.com
Bryan Tillman Associate City Clerk btillman@valdostacity.com Administration
Brian Boutwell Fire Chief bboutwell@valdostacity.com Fire Department
Brandon Corbitt City Marshal bcorbitt@valdostacity.com
Bobbi McGraw Commander, Bureau of Support Services bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com Police Department
Bo Bewley Traffic Manager bbewley@valdostacity.com Traffic Management
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@valdostacity.com Engineering
Berna Hepburn Human Resources Specialist bhepburn@valdostacity.com Human Resources
Benjamin O'Dowd City Engineer bodowd@valdostacity.com Engineering
Becky Parker-Hall Director bhall@valdostacity.com Police Department
Angela Bray Stormwater/Arbor Manager akbray@valdostacity.com Engineering
Anetra Riley Neighborhood Development and Community Protection Manager ariley@valdostacity.com Neighborhood Development
Amy Hall Budget Manager ahall@valdostacity.com Budgeting

Pages